BACK
発言ランキング

集計発言数:4161回

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1koro7772021/7/31(Sat)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 18.7%
2NAZONEX7112021/7/23(Fri)lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 17.1%
3にゃろめ将軍3262021/7/30(Fri)llllllllllllllllllll 7.8%
4し〜も3002021/7/6(Tue)lllllllllllllllllll 7.2%
5GJK2542021/5/2(Sun)llllllllllllllll 6.1%
6わっしょい1972021/7/3(Sat)llllllllllll 4.7%
7ぴーたろう1812021/7/6(Tue)lllllllllll 4.3%
8tenten1122021/4/2(Fri)lllllll 2.7%
9芋焼酎1052021/7/3(Sat)llllll 2.5%
10まりもっこり992021/7/8(Thu)llllll 2.4%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
11ゴールデンボール962021/7/6(Tue)llllll 2.3%
12住人742021/7/30(Fri)llll 1.8%
13rUev662021/3/20(Sat)llll 1.6%
13うほほ662021/7/30(Fri)llll 1.6%
15としろー572020/8/26(Wed)lll 1.4%
15どどど572021/7/23(Fri)lll 1.4%
17RUMIKA3532020/12/27(Sun)lll 1.3%
18赤ちょうちん472021/7/15(Thu)ll 1.1%
19みこすり半412021/2/1(Mon)ll 1.0%
20米蔵392020/12/23(Wed)ll 0.9%
216号機372021/5/22(Sat)ll 0.9%
21ごっち372021/3/31(Wed)ll 0.9%
23362020/11/1(Sun)ll 0.9%
24ヒイロ292021/2/3(Wed)l 0.7%
25ふぇるなんです282020/10/20(Tue)l 0.7%
26TAKA2020272021/6/18(Fri)l 0.6%
27rina202021/7/7(Wed)l 0.5%
28Ks182021/7/27(Tue)l 0.4%
28UPSKING182021/7/22(Thu)l 0.4%
30鉄仮面162021/4/7(Wed)l 0.4%

*マーク削除/Pass

- UPP-BOARD -