BACK
発言ランキング

集計発言数:2464回

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1knight2932018/9/15(Sat)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 11.9%
2koro2812019/7/16(Tue)lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 11.4%
3NAZONEX2252019/7/17(Wed)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 9.1%
4わっしょい1792019/6/22(Sat)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 7.3%
5し〜も1152019/7/16(Tue)lllllllllllllllllll 4.7%
6GJK982019/7/17(Wed)llllllllllllllll 4.0%
7キツネの峰962019/5/30(Thu)llllllllllllllll 3.9%
8ぴーたろう752019/6/18(Tue)llllllllllll 3.0%
9ゴールデンボール732019/5/17(Fri)llllllllllll 3.0%
10redwing642019/4/30(Tue)llllllllll 2.6%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
11芋焼酎512019/7/6(Sat)llllllll 2.1%
12kamkam372019/7/15(Mon)llllll 1.5%
13ジャガー362019/1/11(Fri)llllll 1.5%
14odin0088352018/12/4(Tue)lllll 1.4%
15としろー322019/5/18(Sat)lllll 1.3%
15まりもっこり322019/6/4(Tue)lllll 1.3%
17ふぇぶりく262019/2/23(Sat)llll 1.1%
18にゃろめ将軍232019/1/24(Thu)lll 0.9%
18米蔵232019/4/4(Thu)lll 0.9%
20tenten222019/7/13(Sat)lll 0.9%
20うほほ222019/2/19(Tue)lll 0.9%
20ダイバー222018/9/18(Tue)lll 0.9%
20赤ちょうちん222019/6/26(Wed)lll 0.9%
24fyui192018/8/20(Mon)lll 0.8%
24ごちこ192018/10/27(Sat)lll 0.8%
26Hukurou172018/9/24(Mon)ll 0.7%
27住人142019/7/11(Thu)ll 0.6%
286号機132019/6/8(Sat)ll 0.5%
28どどど132019/7/15(Mon)ll 0.5%
28スター132019/7/16(Tue)ll 0.5%
28生ダラ132018/12/28(Fri)ll 0.5%

*マーク削除/Pass

- UPP-BOARD -