BACK
発言ランキング

集計発言数:4074回

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1koro7542021/5/15(Sat)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 18.5%
2NAZONEX6952021/5/14(Fri)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 17.1%
3にゃろめ将軍3052021/1/13(Wed)llllllllllllllllllll 7.5%
4し〜も2982021/5/6(Thu)lllllllllllllllllll 7.3%
5GJK2542021/5/2(Sun)llllllllllllllll 6.2%
6わっしょい1942021/4/10(Sat)llllllllllll 4.8%
7ぴーたろう1752021/5/6(Thu)lllllllllll 4.3%
8tenten1122021/4/2(Fri)lllllll 2.7%
9芋焼酎982021/5/8(Sat)llllll 2.4%
10まりもっこり942021/5/6(Thu)llllll 2.3%
10ゴールデンボール942021/4/6(Tue)llllll 2.3%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
12住人732021/5/13(Thu)llll 1.8%
13rUev662021/3/20(Sat)llll 1.6%
14うほほ612021/5/6(Thu)llll 1.5%
15としろー572020/8/26(Wed)lll 1.4%
16RUMIKA3532020/12/27(Sun)lll 1.3%
16どどど532021/1/20(Wed)lll 1.3%
18赤ちょうちん422021/1/3(Sun)ll 1.0%
19みこすり半412021/2/1(Mon)ll 1.0%
20米蔵392020/12/23(Wed)ll 1.0%
21ごっち372021/3/31(Wed)ll 0.9%
22362020/11/1(Sun)ll 0.9%
236号機332021/4/5(Mon)ll 0.8%
24ヒイロ292021/2/3(Wed)l 0.7%
25ふぇるなんです282020/10/20(Tue)l 0.7%
26TAKA2020252021/4/18(Sun)l 0.6%
27rina192021/3/17(Wed)l 0.5%
28urihana182020/5/31(Sun)l 0.4%
29UPSKING172021/4/17(Sat)l 0.4%
30Ks162021/4/13(Tue)l 0.4%
30鉄仮面162021/4/7(Wed)l 0.4%

*マーク削除/Pass

- UPP-BOARD -