BACK
発言ランキング

集計発言数:3545回

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1koro5632020/4/7(Tue)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 15.9%
2NAZONEX5212020/4/6(Mon)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 14.7%
3し〜も2472020/4/2(Thu)llllllllllllllllllllll 7.0%
4GJK2112020/3/28(Sat)llllllllllllllllll 6.0%
5わっしょい1852019/12/8(Sun)llllllllllllllll 5.2%
6にゃろめ将軍1632020/4/7(Tue)llllllllllllll 4.6%
7ぴーたろう1272020/4/3(Fri)lllllllllll 3.6%
8redwing1052020/4/5(Sun)lllllllll 3.0%
9tenten1032020/4/1(Wed)lllllllll 2.9%
10キツネの峰962019/5/30(Thu)llllllll 2.7%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
11ゴールデンボール842020/4/2(Thu)lllllll 2.4%
12芋焼酎662020/2/28(Fri)lllll 1.9%
13まりもっこり582020/3/29(Sun)lllll 1.6%
14kamkam572019/9/22(Sun)lllll 1.6%
15ちら男492020/3/17(Tue)llll 1.4%
16住人472020/4/6(Mon)llll 1.3%
17oppi452020/3/21(Sat)llll 1.3%
18RUMIKA3422020/3/27(Fri)lll 1.2%
19うほほ382020/2/26(Wed)lll 1.1%
20としろー352019/7/27(Sat)lll 1.0%
20どどど352020/3/18(Wed)lll 1.0%
22赤ちょうちん302020/1/6(Mon)ll 0.8%
23292020/3/14(Sat)ll 0.8%
24米蔵272020/1/6(Mon)ll 0.8%
25みこすり半232020/3/29(Sun)l 0.6%
266号機202020/3/31(Tue)l 0.6%
27スター192020/1/16(Thu)l 0.5%
28オクワン182020/2/24(Mon)l 0.5%
29ROTT172020/2/24(Mon)l 0.5%
30urihana162020/3/29(Sun)l 0.5%

*マーク削除/Pass

- UPP-BOARD -