BACK
発言ランキング

集計発言数:2809回

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1koro9122022/12/2(Fri)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 32.5%
2し〜も3092022/9/26(Mon)llllllllllllllll 11.0%
3ぴーたろう2292022/11/29(Tue)llllllllllll 8.2%
4闇天使1442022/5/4(Wed)lllllll 5.1%
5まりもっこり1272022/10/25(Tue)llllll 4.5%
6芋焼酎1222022/11/11(Fri)llllll 4.3%
7ゴールデンボール1062022/11/15(Tue)lllll 3.8%
8住人942022/11/16(Wed)lllll 3.3%
9うほほ902022/12/4(Sun)llll 3.2%
10どどど692022/9/17(Sat)lll 2.5%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
11みこすり半552022/11/22(Tue)lll 2.0%
11赤ちょうちん552022/8/27(Sat)lll 2.0%
13かぶれら532022/12/1(Thu)ll 1.9%
146号機422022/12/1(Thu)ll 1.5%
14びーすけ422022/11/17(Thu)ll 1.5%
16TAKA2020312022/1/3(Mon)l 1.1%
17UPSKING242022/9/17(Sat)l 0.9%
18Ks202022/10/16(Sun)l 0.7%
19ぽんじゲイル192022/8/13(Sat)l 0.7%
20プラダン182022/6/7(Tue) 0.6%
21鉄仮面172022/3/30(Wed) 0.6%
22sunakujira162022/4/17(Sun) 0.6%
23hide1984122022/10/24(Mon) 0.4%
23ちっち122021/12/25(Sat) 0.4%
25takuya112022/11/5(Sat) 0.4%
26shaka102022/6/6(Mon) 0.4%
27N92022/11/12(Sat) 0.3%
27パンマニ92022/11/30(Wed) 0.3%
29Jo82022/2/12(Sat) 0.3%
29しえすた82022/9/1(Thu) 0.3%

*マーク削除/Pass

- UPP-BOARD -