BACK
発言ランキング

集計発言数:3857回

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1koro8642022/6/26(Sun)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 22.4%
2NAZONEX7152021/8/18(Wed)lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 18.5%
3にゃろめ将軍3322021/8/18(Wed)lllllllllllllllllll 8.6%
4し〜も3052022/6/15(Wed)lllllllllllllllll 7.9%
5ぴーたろう2092022/6/21(Tue)llllllllllll 5.4%
6わっしょい1972021/7/3(Sat)lllllllllll 5.1%
7闇天使1442022/5/4(Wed)llllllll 3.7%
8芋焼酎1212022/6/24(Fri)llllll 3.1%
9まりもっこり1172022/6/25(Sat)llllll 3.0%
10ゴールデンボール1022021/12/26(Sun)lllll 2.6%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
11住人872022/6/15(Wed)lllll 2.3%
12うほほ792022/6/22(Wed)llll 2.0%
13どどど682022/5/10(Tue)llll 1.8%
14赤ちょうちん542022/5/11(Wed)lll 1.4%
15みこすり半472022/4/17(Sun)ll 1.2%
166号機412022/6/26(Sun)ll 1.1%
17TAKA2020312022/1/3(Mon)l 0.8%
18UPSKING222022/5/3(Tue)l 0.6%
19rina202021/7/7(Wed)l 0.5%
20Ks192022/4/16(Sat)l 0.5%
21プラダン182022/6/7(Tue)l 0.5%
22鉄仮面172022/3/30(Wed) 0.4%
23sunakujira162022/4/17(Sun) 0.4%
23びーすけ162022/6/25(Sat) 0.4%
25うしうし152021/9/9(Thu) 0.4%
26たか132021/12/1(Wed) 0.3%
27ちっち122021/12/25(Sat) 0.3%
28hide1984112022/6/24(Fri) 0.3%
29shaka102022/6/6(Mon) 0.3%
29takuya102022/6/26(Sun) 0.3%

*マーク削除/Pass

- UPP-BOARD -