BACK
発言ランキング

集計発言数:3103回

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1koro4952020/1/27(Mon)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 16.0%
2NAZONEX4512020/1/29(Wed)lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 14.5%
3GJK2012020/1/27(Mon)llllllllllllllllllll 6.5%
4し〜も1922020/1/28(Tue)lllllllllllllllllll 6.2%
5わっしょい1852019/12/8(Sun)llllllllllllllllll 6.0%
6ぴーたろう1062020/1/28(Tue)llllllllll 3.4%
7にゃろめ将軍1002020/1/28(Tue)llllllllll 3.2%
8キツネの峰962019/5/30(Thu)lllllllll 3.1%
9tenten872020/1/14(Tue)llllllll 2.8%
10ゴールデンボール812020/1/17(Fri)llllllll 2.6%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
11redwing752020/1/29(Wed)lllllll 2.4%
12芋焼酎612020/1/20(Mon)llllll 2.0%
13kamkam572019/9/22(Sun)lllll 1.8%
14まりもっこり482020/1/20(Mon)llll 1.5%
15ちら男402020/1/25(Sat)llll 1.3%
16oppi372020/1/10(Fri)lll 1.2%
17としろー352019/7/27(Sat)lll 1.1%
18うほほ322019/12/19(Thu)lll 1.0%
19どどど302020/1/27(Mon)lll 1.0%
19赤ちょうちん302020/1/6(Mon)lll 1.0%
21住人292020/1/22(Wed)ll 0.9%
22米蔵272020/1/6(Mon)ll 0.9%
23ふぇぶりく262019/2/23(Sat)ll 0.8%
24242020/1/11(Sat)ll 0.8%
25みこすり半192020/1/22(Wed)l 0.6%
25スター192020/1/16(Thu)l 0.6%
276号機162019/12/12(Thu)l 0.5%
28ROTT142019/8/2(Fri)l 0.5%
28rina142019/11/11(Mon)l 0.5%
30ikz132019/10/6(Sun)l 0.4%
30upskirt1132020/1/15(Wed)l 0.4%

*マーク削除/Pass

- UPP-BOARD -